Wednesday, October 27, 2010

SMPTE Honors New Fellows

SMPTE honored its newly-named SMPTE Fellows today during a luncheon. The new Fellows are: Jay C. Adrick, Al Barton, William (Bill) Elswick, Robert Gillmartin, Michael Golitzinsky, Paul J. Hearty, Bill Hogan, Bob Lambert, Harry Mathias, Clyde McKinney, Kohji Mitani and Nestor M. Rodriguez.
Clyde D. Smith senior VP, global broadcast technology at Turner Entertainment Networks, delivered the Fellows luncheon keynote address.

No comments:

Post a Comment